University of Hamburg

Information Systems, esp. Socio-Technical System Design

Additional information:

https://www.inf.uni-hamburg.de/inst/ab/wists/home.html

Contacts:

Prof. Dr. Eva Bittner

Project Management

bittner@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Gerrit Küstermann

Research Associate

kuestermann@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

 

Mathis Poser

Research Associate

poser@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

 

 


 

University of Kassel

Department of Business Informatics

Additional information:

http://www.inf.wirtschaft.uni-kassel.de/

Contacts:

Prof. Dr. Jan Marco Leimeister

Chair for Information Systems

leimeister@uni-kassel.de

Dr. Christoph Peters

Research Group Leader

christoph.peters@uni-kassel.de

Matthias Billert

Research Associate

billert@uni-kassel.de

 


Fortiss GmbH
An-affiliate-institute of the Technical University of Munich, Competence Field of Open Data & Information Management


Additional information:

http://www.fortiss.org/home/

Contacts:

Prof. Dr. Helmut Krcmar Dian Balta

 


City of Kassel

Research for more Civic Involvement

Additional information:

http://www.stadt-kassel.de

Contacts:

Gloria Wienzek

gloria.wienzek@kassel.de

Peggy Niering

peggy.niering@kassel.de

 


Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg
http://www.hamburg.de

Stadtwerkstatt

 

Additional information:
http://www.hamburg.de/stadtwerkstatt/

Contacts:

Claudius Lieven

Project Management

claudius.lieven@bsw.hamburg.de

 

Daniel Kulus

Research Associate

daniel.kulus@bsw.hamburg.de

 

 

 


Department of Geo-Information and Cartography, Hamburg

 

Additional information:
http://www.geoinfo.hamburg.de/